Skip to content

Biography Of Lynn Austin

    Many Individuals have significantly been inspired to carry out the works of Christ by extending his messages to the corners of the earth. There are many authors, singers, and ministers who have carried out this work diligently and continually.

    Biography Of Lynn Austin

    Lynn Austin
    Lynn Austin
    Background Information
    Full Name: Lynn Austin
    Gender Female
    Born: 5 December 1949 (age 73 years),
    Place of Birth: United States
    Nationality: American
    Spouse  Ken
    Net Worth $1 Million
    Occupation: American Author

    Lynn Austin is a top American Author of numerous Christian fiction novels and has the highest record of Christy Awards: Eight. One of the notable novels, “Hidden Places,” was turned into a Hallmark channel movie given its recommendation and acceptance.


    Lynn Austin is 73 years old.

    Early Life

    Lynn Austin was born on the 5th of December 1949 in the United States. She has always been a book lover but started as a reader; Lynn attended Hope College in Holland, Michigan, before completing a degree in Psychology at Southern Connecticut State University.

    Personal Life

    Lynn Austin is married to Ken Austin, and they have 3 children (whose names are not disclosed).


    Lynn Austin was a teacher before becoming a writer; she was always a reader before utilizing most of her free time to write what she intended to read. Given the requirements to handle several needs, Lynn Austin was forced to juggle between raising the children, writing, and working. After that, her family moved to Canada, and there she taught for a year at Chicago Christian High School before starting to write full-time.

    Published Books

    • Fly Away (2017).

    • Eve’s Daughters (1999).

    • Wings of Refuge (2000).

    • Hidden Places (2001).

    • All She Ever Wanted (2005).

    • A Woman’s Place (2006).

    • A Proper Pursuit (2007).

    • Until We Reach Home (2008).

    • Though Waters Roar (2009).

    • While we’re Far Apart (2010).

    • Wonderland Greek (2011).

    • All things New (2012).

    • Waves of Mercy (2016).

    • Legacy of Mercy (2018).

    • Where we belong (2017).

    • Return to me (2013).

    • Fire by Night (2003).

    • Among the Gods (1998).

    • A Light to my Path (2004).

    • Keepers of the Covenant (2014).

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    All Pastors